Police Commissioner Election: Oxfordshire district results

First published in News

Results for the Thames Valley Police and Crime Commissioner - Thames Valley and Oxfordshire districts.

Thames Valley
Candidate Votes
Anthony STANSFELD 94,238*
Tim STARKEY 70,403*
Geoff HOWARD 31,716
John Orrell HOWSON 20,511
Barry COOPER 19,324
Patience Tayo AWE 14,878
* Combined first and second preference votes. All other figures are just first preference tallies.
Patience Tayo AWE 998
Barry COOPER 539
Geoff HOWARD 1,067
John Orrell HOWSON 1,416
Anthony STANSFELD 1,719
Tim STARKEY 5,580
Patience Tayo AWE 935
Barry COOPER 1,192
Geoff HOWARD 1,730
John Orrell HOWSON 949
Anthony STANSFELD 4,621
Tim STARKEY 3,428
South Oxfordshire
Patience Tayo AWE 1,131
Barry COOPER 1,047
Geoff HOWARD 2,469
John Orrell HOWSON 1,588
Anthony STANSFELD 5,016
Tim STARKEY 2,068
Vale of White Horse
Patience Tayo AWE 1,044
Barry COOPER 941
Geoff HOWARD 2,141
John Orrell HOWSON 1,728
Anthony STANSFELD 4,051
Tim STARKEY 2,457
West Oxfordshire
Patience Tayo AWE 792
Barry COOPER 793
Geoff HOWARD 1,451
John Orrell HOWSON 789
Anthony STANSFELD 4,399
Tim STARKEY 1,998

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree