Ed Oakley took 7-17 as Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts 2nd saw off Leighton Buzzard Town 2nd by nine wickets.

Town were indebted to Chris Thompson (59) and Tarunn Mistry (39) for most of their runs as they were bowled out for 145.

Ian Mead (92no) and Andy Haynes (35no) then took Nondies to 147-1 in 30 overs.

Leighton Buzzard 2nd 3pts, Ox & Bletch Nondescripts 2nd 25.

Henry Gordon-Lennox hit a splendid 141 not out as Great & Little Tew 2nd made the most of a flat track to score 235-9 at Bicester & North Oxford 2nd.

Tew reached 235-9 despite the best efforts of M Fisher (4-54) and Trevor Price (3-48).

The loss of four early wickets led to Bicester shutting up shop, and Duncan England (59no) and Steve Conway (39no) steered them to a draw on 163-4.

Bicester & N Oxford 2nd 10, Great & Little Tew 2nd 12 Great Brickhill march on at the top after hammering Abingdon Vale 2nd by 190 runs.

Shannon Tubb (124) made it four centuries in four weeks as the leaders compiled a formidable 287-5 after being asked to bat first.

Vale succumbed for just 97.

Abingdon Vale 2nd 2, Great Brickhill 25.

Aston Rowant 2nd stay on promotion course after beating Brackley by 14 runs.

Mark Walker (37) and Lee Lewis (35) were the main contributors in Rowant's 172 all out, in which Tom Seckington took 4-56.

Eric Carpenter (46), Nick Stothert (44) and Michael Cartwright (40no) kept Brackley in the hunt, but Tom Needham captured 5-30 and Lee Anning 4-54 as Brackley fell for 158.

Aston Rowant 2nd 25, Brackley 7.

Simon Prichard (43no) marshalled the tail well as Didcot escaped with a draw at home to Banbury 3rd.

The visitors made 255-6, Alistair Jarvis top-scoring with 69 not out, Didcot's rearguard staving off defeat on 212-9.

Didcot 9, Banbury 3rd 17