Didcot's procession to the title continued with their ninth win in the last ten starts, this time over Brackley.

Jordan Morrison took 5-41 as Brackley were bowled out for 172, of which Lee Haughton contributed 43.

Vishane Perera then hit an unbeaten 77 as the hosts wasted little time reaching 173-3 in the 40th over.

Didcot 25pts, Brackley 6.

Thame Town 2nd remain a distant second after pinching a victory from strugglers Sandford St Martin 2nd.

Sandford had been restricted to 154-9 after being put in, Ryan Murray taking 4-30.

Thame were in trouble before David Brooks (49no) and Gary Porter (34no) saw them to a three wicket win.

l Thame 25, Sandford 2nd 9 Sandford look destined for the drop after Oxford 4th opened up a 53-point gap above them by beating basement boys Long Marston 2nd.

Tom Smith (71) and Jesse Alderson (44) were the mainstays of Oxford's 165 all out, then Andrew Busby (3-25) and Muneeb Rashid (3-29) helped bowl out Marston for 109.

Long Marston 2nd 6, Oxford 4th 25.

Mitchell Meredith took 7-49 as Horspath 2nd bowled out Tiddington 2nd for 215, but his side had to settle for a draw.

Alex Mackie was Tiddington's top scorer with 50, which was bettered by Horspath's Graham Plested (55). But Sam Hollingshead (4-68) restricted the hosts to 183-7.

Horspath 2nd 11, Tiddington 2nd 14.

A stunning 114 not out by Robert Ford saw Wolverton Town 2nd to a seven-wicket win at Bourton Vale 2nd.

Vale had posted 196 all out, which featured 79 from Tom Arkell and some fine bowling by Wasim Fayyaz (4-72) and Glenn Dickinson (4-78).

Bourton V 2nd 7, Wolverton 2nd 25