Leighton Buzzard Town are the Division 3 champions after they beat Kingston Bagpuize by three wickets while Twyford were being held by Oxford 3rd.

Rob Keates made 37 in Bagpuize’s 164 all out as left-arm spinner Lee Selfe took 4-47.

Ben Jefferis took 4-53 and Dave Pearce 3-67, but Chris Thompson’s 49 helped Town to 166-7 after 46.4 overs.

L Buzzard T 25pts, K Bagpuize 10

Jehan Mohammed hit 112 and Ali Shah 61 as Oxford 3rd plundered 252-7 after being inserted by Twyford.

Tanveer Nadeem made 96, but Zia Hamid took 4-48 as Twyford closed on 229-7.

Twyford 11, Oxford 3rd 15

Witney Mills’ Pierre Lefort (6-54) and Jim Skelson (3-34) bowled out Bledlow Village for 190, Tom Moore contributing 88.

Darren Gordon then hit 52 for Mills, but Ryan Chapman (6-35) and Matt Bolton (3-26) dismissed them for 144.

Witney Mills 7, Bledlow Village 25

Buckingham Town 2nd were relegated despite beating Bledlow Ridge.

Ryan Spragg took 5-70 and Richard Pengelly 4-61 in Ridge’s 148. Alex Walters hit 86 in Town’s 149-4.

Buckingham 2nd 25, Bledlow R 6

Wolverton Town 2nd could still pip Twyford for second place after they beat Dinton 2nd by 13 runs.

Nathan Brooks took 5-51 in Wolverton’s 140.

But Jamil Raja (4-70) and Andy Gosling (4-45) bowled the visitors out for 127.

Wolverton Town 25, Dinton 2nd 6